Giving Tuesday

Today is a good day to give. It’s gratifying.

Take a deep breathe, slowly exhale. Feel the sensation as you greater deeply. Do this 8 times.

Breathe in… Breathe out.

Breathe in…Breathe out…

Breathe in…Breathe out…

Breathe in…Breathe out…

Breathe in.. consider what will I give today.. Breathe out…

Breathe in…what will I give today..Breathe out…

Breathe in… let the answer come…Breathe out…

Breathe in… Breathe out

Feel the spaciousness… the joy of knowing that you have enough to give, and the knowing that you will give today.

Let me know the impact. Share what happens.

Melinda

About melindarabrams

Melinda Abrams, CPCC, MSA, Artist. Founder of Love the Life you Lead and Moving Leaders. When not with a group of people creating memorable team building experiences, or in my studio creating art, you’ll find me spending time with my husband, 3 adult children, and 2 dogs in Raleigh, North Carolina. I take great pleasure collecting and sharing messages about Loving the Life you Lead on multiple platforms. If you've got a message that you believe will move people towards more love in their lives I want to hear it and share it. And YES! I am also an artist. You can find my Art at melindaabramscreations.com melinda.abrams@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Giving Tuesday

  1. melindarabrams says:

    My gift to you today. Watch this video. Feel the feels!

    Like

Leave a comment